Skip to Main Page


core faculty

Sudhir Kumar
Laura H. Carnell Professor
Biography
| View Emails.kumar@temple.edu

Rob Kulathinal
Associate Professor
Biography
| View Emailrobkulathinal@temple.edu

Mindy Shi
Associate Professor
Biography
| View Emailmindyshi@temple.edu

Sergei Pond
Full Professor
Biography
| View Emailspond@temple.edu

Vincenzo Carnevale
Associate Professor
Biography
| View Emailvincenzo.carnevale@temple.edu

Rachel Spigler
Associate Professor
Biography
| View Emailrachel.spigler@temple.edu

Jody Hey
Full Professor
Biography
| View Emailhey@temple.edu

Matthew Helmus
Assistant Professor
Biography
| View Emailmrhelmus@temple.edu

Sayaka Miura
Associate Professor (Research)
Biography
| View Emailsayaka.miura@temple.edu

S. Blair Hedges
LH Carnell Professor
Biography
| View Emailsbh@temple.edu

David Liberles
Full Professor
Biography
| View Emaildaliberles@temple.edu

M. Andreina Pacheco
Assistant Professor (Research)
Biography
| View Emailmaria.pacheco@temple.edu

Ananias Escalante
Full Professor
Biography
| View EmailAnanias.Escalante@temple.edu

Maciej Boni
Full Professor
Biography
| View Email mboni@temple.edu

Jocelyn Behm
Assistant Professor
Biography
| View Emailjebehm@temple.edu

Glenn Gerhard
Joseph and Rebecca Goodfriend Chair in Genetics
Biography
| View Emailgsgerhard@temple.edu

Antonio Giordano
Full Professor
Biography
| View Emailantonio.giordano@temple.edu

Caryn Babaian
Assistant Professor (Teaching)
Biography
| View Emailcaryn.babaian@temple.edu

Jack Craig
Postdoctoral Researcher
Biography
| View EmailJack.craig@temple.edu