Skip to Main Page


core faculty

Sudhir Kumar
Laura H. Carnell Professor
s.kumar@temple.edu
Biography

Rob Kulathinal
Associate Professor
robkulathinal@temple.edu
Biography

Mindy Shi
Associate Professor
mindyshi@temple.edu
Biography

Sergei Pond
Full Professor
spond@temple.edu
Biography

Vincenzo Carnevale
Associate Professor
vincenzo.carnevale@temple.edu
Biography

Rachel Spigler
Associate Professor
rachel.spigler@temple.edu
Biography

Jody Hey
Full Professor
hey@temple.edu
Biography

Matthew Helmus
Assistant Professor
mrhelmus@temple.edu
Biography

Sayaka Miura
Associate Professor (Research)
sayaka.miura@temple.edu
Biography

S. Blair Hedges
LH Carnell Professor
sbh@temple.edu
Biography

David Liberles
Full Professor
daliberles@temple.edu
Biography

M. Andreina Pacheco
Assistant Professor (Research)
maria.pacheco@temple.edu
Biography

Ananias Escalante
Full Professor
Ananias.Escalante@temple.edu
Biography

Masatoshi Nei
LH Carnell Professor (adjunct)
masatoshi.nei@temple.edu
Biography

Jocelyn Behm
Assistant Professor
jebehm@temple.edu
Biography

Glenn Gerhard
Joseph and Rebecca Goodfriend Chair in Genetics
gsgerhard@temple.edu
Biography

Antonio Giordano
Full Professor
antonio.giordano@temple.edu
Biography

Caryn Babaian
Assistant Professor (Teaching)
caryn.babaian@temple.edu
Biography