Skip to Main Page

core faculty

Sudhir Kumar
LH Carnell Professor
s.kumar@temple.edu

Jody Hey
Full Professor
hey@temple.edu

Sergei Pond
Full Professor
spond@temple.edu

S. Blair Hedges
LH Carnell Professor
sbh@temple.edu

Ananias Escalante
Full Professor
Ananias.Escalante@temple.edu

Masatoshi Nei
LH Carnell Professor
masatoshi.nei@temple.edu

Antonio Giordano
Full Professor
antonio.giordano@temple.edu

Glenn Gerhard
Full Professor
gsgerhard@temple.edu

David Liberles
Full Professor
daliberles@temple.edu

Mindy Shi
Associate Professor
mindyshi@temple.edu

Rob Kulathinal
Associate Professor
robkulathinal@temple.edu

Rachel Spigler
Assistant Professor
rachel.spigler@temple.edu

Jocelyn Behm
Assistant Professor
jebehm@temple.edu

Matthew Helmus
Assistant Professor
mrhelmus@temple.edu