Skip to Main Page

alumni

Bremen Braun
Web Developer
tuf81106@temple.edu

Tiffany Buturla
Research Intern
tiffany.buturla@temple.edu

Beatriz Carvalho
Postdoctoral Researcher
bmello@temple.edu

Yujin Chung
Postdoctoral Researcher
yujin.chung@temple.edu

Keith Davis
Tech/Web Specialist
keith.davis@temple.edu

Jiamin Deng
Research Intern
jiamin.deng@temple.edu

Heather Dewaal
Research Intern
heather.dewaal@temple.edu

Colleen Donnelly
Research Intern
tue53788@temple.edu

Robert Dougherty
PSM Student
robert.dougherty@temple.edu

Aishwarya Durgam
Research Intern
adurgam@temple.edu

Sarah Emel
Postdoctoral Researcher
tug36476@temple.edu

Jonathan Falciani
Research Intern
jonathan.e.falciani@temple.edu

Alan Filipski
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
alan.filipski@temple.edu

Z. Nevin Gerek
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
zeynep.gerek@temple.edu

Coryandar Gilvary
Research Intern
tud08770@temple.edu

Karen Gomez
Research Intern
karen.gomez@temple.edu

Zachary Grace
Research Intern
tue76422@temple.edu

Caroline Grattan
Research Intern
tue95700@temple.edu

Christina Grigoryev
Programmer
tuf14192@temple.edu

Zachary Hanson-Hart
Senior Tech Officer
zachhh@temple.edu

Russel Hermansen
Doctoral Candidate
rhermans@uwyo.edu

Harry Ho
Research Intern
harry.ho@temple.edu

Louise Huuki
Technical Support Assistant
louise.huuki@temple.edu

Yukako Katsura
Postdoctoral Researcher
kyuca00@gmail.com

Viriya Keo
Research Intern
viriya.keo@temple.edu

Lyanna Kessler
Research Intern
tue94568@temple.edu

Charlotte Konikoff
Doctoral

Suja Koshy
Technical Support Specialist
suja.koshy@temple.edu

Jason Lai
Doctoral Student
jason.lai@bcm.edu

Tamera Lanham
Research Intern
tamera.lanham@temple.edu

Stephen Lengyel
Masters Student
tue87843@temple.edu

Li Liu
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
liliu@asu.edu

Rosanna Ma
Administrative Specialist
rosanna.ma@temple.edu

Brittany Rife Magalis
Postdoctoral Researcher
brittany.magalis@temple.edu

Oscar Murillo
Informatics Specialist
oscar.murillo@temple.edu

Nimit Johri
Intern
nimit.johri@temple.edu

Dishant Patel
Research Intern
dishant.jaydip.patel@temple.edu

Alexander Platt
Assistant Prof (Research)
alex@alexanderplatt.org

Jessica Priest
Research Intern
jessica.priest@temple.edu

Sujay Rajkumar
Research Intern
sujay.rajkumar@temple.edu

Meganathan Ramakodi
Postdoctoral Researcher
meganathan.ramakodi@fccc.edu

Nichole Rigby
Master's Graduate
nicholerigby@temple.edu

Andrew Ritchie
Postdoctoral Researcher
andrew.ritchie@temple.edu

Laura Scheinfeldt
Associate Professor (Research)
laura.scheinfeldt@temple.edu

Joshua Schraiber
Assistant Professor
joshua.schraiber@temple.edu

Arun Sethuraman
Faculty
arun.sethuraman@temple.edu

Brianna Spell
Research Intern
brianna.spell@temple.edu

Stephanie Spielman
Postdoctoral Researcher
stephanie.spielman@temple.edu

Craig Stanley
Doctoral Candidate
craig.stanley@temple.edu

Kari Strouse
Research Intern
tuf64738@temple.edu

Timothy Sweeney
Research Intern
timothy.sweeney@temple.edu

Ashley Teufel
Postdoctoral Researcher
ateufel@uwyo.edu

Michael Vandewege
Postdoctoral Researcher
michael.vandewege@temple.edu

Ryan Velazquez
Programmer
ryan.velazquez0001@temple.edu

Fernando Villanea
Postdoctoral Researcher
fernando.villanea@temple.edu

Andrew Webb
Postdoctoral Researcher
tug41380@temple.edu

Claudia Weber
Postdoctoral Researcher
claudia.weber@temple.edu

Steven Yi
Research Intern
tuf88976@temple.edu

Fang Zhou
Postdoctoral Researcher
fang.zhou@temple.edu

Shane Zimmie
Research Intern
tuf11398@temple.edu