Skip to Main Page

postdoctoral

Beatriz Carvalho
Postdoctoral Researcher
bmello@temple.edu

Yujin Chung
Postdoctoral Researcher
yujin.chung@temple.edu

Sarah Emel
Postdoctoral Researcher
tug36476@temple.edu

Yukako Katsura
Postdoctoral Researcher
kyuca00@gmail.com

Brittany Rife Magalis
Postdoctoral Researcher
brittany.magalis@temple.edu

Meganathan Ramakodi
Postdoctoral Researcher
meganathan.ramakodi@fccc.edu

Andrew Ritchie
Postdoctoral Researcher
andrew.ritchie@temple.edu

Stephanie Spielman
Postdoctoral Researcher
stephanie.spielman@temple.edu

Ashley Teufel
Postdoctoral Researcher
ateufel@uwyo.edu

Michael Vandewege
Postdoctoral Researcher
michael.vandewege@temple.edu

Fernando Villanea
Postdoctoral Researcher
fernando.villanea@temple.edu

Andrew Webb
Postdoctoral Researcher
tug41380@temple.edu

Claudia Weber
Postdoctoral Researcher
claudia.weber@temple.edu

Fang Zhou
Postdoctoral Researcher
fang.zhou@temple.edu

Antonia Chroni
Postdoctoral Researcher
antonia.chroni@temple.edu

Ravi Patel
Postdoctoral Researcher
tuf12855@temple.edu

faculty

Alan Filipski
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
alan.filipski@temple.edu

Z. Nevin Gerek
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
zeynep.gerek@temple.edu

Alexander Platt
Assistant Prof (Research)
alex@alexanderplatt.org

Joshua Schraiber
Assistant Professor
joshua.schraiber@temple.edu

Laura Scheinfeldt
Associate Professor (Research)
laura.scheinfeldt@temple.edu

Arun Sethuraman
Assistant Prof (Research)
arun.sethuraman@temple.edu

student

Nichole Rigby
Master's Student
nicholerigby@temple.edu

Stephen Lengyel
Masters Student
tue87843@temple.edu

Robert Dougherty
PSM Student
robert.dougherty@temple.edu

Charlotte Konikoff
Doctoral

Russel Hermansen
Doctoral Candidate
rhermans@uwyo.edu

Craig Stanley
Doctoral Candidate
craig.stanley@temple.edu

Alyona Orlenko
Doctoral Candidate
aorlenko@uwyo.edu

Jason Lai
Doctoral Student
jason.lai@bcm.edu

staff

Rosanna Ma
Administrative Specialist
rosanna.ma@temple.edu

Norman Green
Adminstrative Coordinator
igem@temple.edu

tech

Zachary Hanson-Hart
Senior Tech Officer
zachhh@temple.edu

Keith Davis
Tech/Web Specialist
keith.davis@temple.edu

Louise Huuki
Technical Support Assistant
louise.huuki@temple.edu

Suja Koshy
Technical Support Specialist
suja.koshy@temple.edu

Jared Knoblauch
Technical Support Specialist
jared.knoblauch@temple.edu

Bremen Braun
Web Developer
tuf81106@temple.edu

Christina Grigoryev
Programmer
tuf14192@temple.edu

Ryan Velazquez
Programmer
ryan.velazquez0001@temple.edu

Oscar Murillo
Informatics Specialist
oscar.murillo@temple.edu

Nick Harras
Technology Support Specialist