Skip to Main Page

postdoctoral

Nadège Bélouard
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailnadege.belouard@temple.edu

Seba Bona
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailsebastiano.debona@temple.edu

Lauren Frazee
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Email

Reza Karbalaei
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailreza.karbalaei@temple.edu

Stephanie Lewkiewicz
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Email

Beatriz Carvalho
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailbmello@temple.edu

Yujin Chung
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailyujin.chung@temple.edu

Sarah Emel
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailtug36476@temple.edu

Yukako Katsura
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailkyuca00@gmail.com

Brittany Rife Magalis
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailbrittany.magalis@temple.edu

Meganathan Ramakodi
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailmeganathan.ramakodi@fccc.edu

Andrew Ritchie
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailandrew.ritchie@temple.edu

Stephanie Spielman
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailstephanie.spielman@temple.edu

Ashley Teufel
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailateufel@uwyo.edu

Michael Vandewege
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailmichael.vandewege@temple.edu

Fernando Villanea
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailfernando.villanea@temple.edu

Andrew Webb
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailtug41380@temple.edu

Claudia Weber
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailclaudia.weber@temple.edu

Fang Zhou
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailfang.zhou@temple.edu

Antonia Chroni
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailantonia.chroni@temple.edu

Ravi Patel
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailtuf12855@temple.edu

Qiqing Tao
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailqiqing.tao@temple.edu

Alessandra Lamarca
Postdoctoral
| View Emailpavanlamarca@temple.edu

Jose Barba-Montoya
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailj.barba@temple.edu

Jason Gleditsch
Postdoctoral Researcher
| View Emailjason.gleditsch@temple.edu

doctoral

faculty

Alan Filipski
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
| View Emailalan.filipski@temple.edu

Z. Nevin Gerek
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
| View Emailzeynep.gerek@temple.edu

Alexander Platt
Assistant Prof (Research)
| View Emailalex@alexanderplatt.org

Joshua Schraiber
Assistant Professor
| View Emailjoshua.schraiber@temple.edu

Laura Scheinfeldt
Associate Professor (Research)
| View Emaillaura.scheinfeldt@temple.edu

Arun Sethuraman
Assistant Prof (Research)
| View Emailarun.sethuraman@temple.edu

student

Sky Gao
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailsky.gao@temple.edu

Nick Huron
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailnahuron@temple.edu

Alex Lucaci
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailtuk13147@temple.edu

Madeline McGhee
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailmadeline.mcghee@temple.edu

Alyssa Pivirotto
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailalyssa.pivirotto@temple.edu

Molly Schools
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailmolly.schools@temple.edu

Sudip Sharma
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailsudip.sharma@temple.edu

Chen Song
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailchen.song@temple.edu

Amanda Wilson
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailamandaewilson@temple.edu

Jordan Zehr
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailtuh21796@temple.edu

Claire Probst
Research Intern
| View Emailclaire.probst@temple.edu

Ryan Houser
Research Intern
| View Emailrthouser@temple.edu

John Miraszek
Research Intern
| View Emailjohn.miraszek@temple.edu

Payton Philips
Research Intern
| View Email

Kathryn Piper
Research Intern
| View Emailkathryn.piper@temple.edu

Gerard Smith
Research Intern
| View Emailgerard.smith@temple.edu

Mark Walker
Research Intern
| View Emailmark.walker@temple.edu

Ryan Williams
Research Intern
| View Emailryan.williams0011@temple.edu

Nichole Rigby
Master's Student
| View Emailnicholerigby@temple.edu

Stephen Lengyel
Masters Student
| View Emailtue87843@temple.edu

Robert Dougherty
PSM Student
| View Emailrobert.dougherty@temple.edu

Charlotte Konikoff
Doctoral
| View Email

Russel Hermansen
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailrhermans@uwyo.edu

Craig Stanley
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailcraig.stanley@temple.edu

Alyona Orlenko
Doctoral Candidate
| View Emailaorlenko@uwyo.edu

Jason Lai
Doctoral Student
| View Emailjason.lai@bcm.edu

staff

Rosanna Ma
Administrative Specialist
| View Emailrosanna.ma@temple.edu

Quianna Bailey
Adminstrative Specialist
| View Emailquianna.bailey@temple.edu

Norman Green
Adminstrative Coordinator
| View Emailigem@temple.edu

tech

Zachary Hanson-Hart
Senior Tech Officer
| View Emailzachhh@temple.edu

Keith Davis
Tech/Web Specialist
| View Emailkeith.davis@temple.edu

Louise Huuki
Technical Support Assistant
| View Emaillouise.huuki@temple.edu

Suja Koshy
Technical Support Specialist
| View Emailsuja.koshy@temple.edu

Jared Knoblauch
Technical Support Specialist
| View Emailjared.knoblauch@temple.edu

Bremen Braun
Web Developer
| View Emailtuf81106@temple.edu

Christina Grigoryev
Programmer
| View Emailtuf14192@temple.edu

Ryan Velazquez
Programmer
| View Emailryan.velazquez0001@temple.edu

Oscar Murillo
Informatics Specialist
| View Emailoscar.murillo@temple.edu

Nick Harras
Technology Support Specialist
| View Email