Skip to Main Page

staff

Caryn Babaian
Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
caryn.babaian@temple.edu

Joanna Siggillino
Adminstrative Specialist
igem.tu@temple.edu

Nick Harras
Technical Support Specialist
nicholas.harras@temple.edu

Michael Li
Graphic Design Specialist
li.michael@temple.edu

Heather Rowe
Assistant Prof (Research)
roweheat@gmail.com

Maxwell Sanderford
Genome Tech Specialist
maxwell.sanderford@temple.edu

Stephen Shank
Programmer
sshank@temple.edu

Glen Stecher
Senior Programmer
glen.stecher@temple.edu

Michael Suleski
Programmer
michael.suleski@temple.edu

Steven Weaver
Senior Programming Analyst
sweaver@temple.edu