Skip to Main Page

postdoctoral

Sudip Sharma
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailsudip.sharma@temple.edu

Joseph Keller
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailjoekeller@temple.edu

Marcos Caraballo-Ortiz
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailm.caraballo-ortiz@temple.edu

Owen Schneider
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailowen.schneider@temple.edu

Lucia Coronel
Postdoctoral
Mentor: Carnevale
| View Emaillucia.coronel@temple.edu

Kien Tran
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Boni
| View Emailkien.tran@temple.edu

Joseph Servadio
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Boni
| View EmailJLServadio@temple.edu

doctoral

Sam Boudeau
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailsamboudeau@temple.edu

Joshua Bruce
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailjoshua.bruce@temple.edu

Stefani Cannon
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailstefani.cannon@temple.edu

Axl Cepeda
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailaxl.giraldo@temple.edu

Hannah Kim
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailhannah.kim0007@temple.edu

Chong Li
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailchong.li0001@temple.edu

Bin Li
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailbin.li@temple.edu

Lisa Schmelkin
Doctoral Candidate, Bioinformatics
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaillisa.schmelkin@temple.edu

Avery Selberg
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailavery.selberg@temple.edu

Steven Weaver
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailsweaver@temple.edu

Albert Doughan
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailalbert.doughan@temple.edu

Hannah Verdonk
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailhannah.verdonk@temple.edu

Jason Lamanna
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Carnevale
| View Emailjason.lamanna@temple.edu

John Allard
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Kumar/Gerhard
| View Emailjohn.allard@temple.edu

Mina Mahboubi
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Carnevale
| View Emailmina.mahboubi@temple.edu

Rohan Alibutud
Doctoral Candidate, Bioinformatics
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailrohan.alibutud@temple.edu

Venitha Bernard
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Boni
| View EmailVenitha.Bernard@temple.edu

Michael Levin
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Boni
| View EmailMichael.Levin@temple.edu

Erfan Mowlaei
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailmohammad.erfan.mowlaei@temple.edu

Serra Oscar
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Carnevale
| View Emailoscar.serra@temple.edu

Robert Thomas Hendrickson
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailrtehendrickson@temple.edu

Samuel Owens
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailsam.owens@temple.edu

Lee Zimmerman
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emaillillian.zimmerman@temple.edu

masters

Hardik Sharma
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailhardik.sharma@temple.edu

Kelly Abramowitz
Research Intern
Mentor: Hedges
| View Emailelly.abramowitz@temple.edu

Saamia Farooki
Research Intern
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailsaamia.farooki@temple.edu

Sarah Chung
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailschung@temple.edu

undergraduate

Emily Spencer
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailemily.spencer@temple.edu

Violet Lange
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailviolet.lange@temple.edu

Louise Dupont
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaillouise.dupont@temple.edu

Ryan Tobin
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailryan.tobin@temple.edu

Sarah Saidi
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Hedges
| View Emailsarah.saidi@temple.edu

Jaggi Sid
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailsiddhartha.jaggi@temple.edu

Srishty Muthusekaran
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Hedges
| View Emailsrishty.muthusekaran@temple.edu

Trisha Verma
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Hedges
| View Emailtrisha.verma@temple.edu

Winter Brook
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailwinter.brook@temple.edu

Anya Frazier
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailanya.frazier@temple.edu

Brandon Son
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailbrandon.son@temple.edu

Mann Cameron
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailcameron.mann@temple.edu

Claire Becker
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailclaire.becker@temple.edu

Deyana Tabatabaei
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaildeyana.tabatabaei@temple.edu

Emmy Spadaro
Undergraduate Student
Mentor: Hedges
| View Emailemily.spadaro@temple.edu