Skip to Main Page

postdoctoral

Jose Barba-Montoya
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailj.barba@temple.edu

Marcos Caraballo-Ortiz
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailmarcoscaraballo@temple.edu

Antonia Chroni
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar / Sayaka
| View Emailantonia.chroni@temple.edu

Jack Craig
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar/Hedges
| View Emailack.craig@temple.edu

Ravi Patel
Postdoctoral Researcher, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtuf12855@temple.edu

Cristian Román-Palacios
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar/Hedges
| View Emailcromanpa94@email.arizona.edu

Qiqing Tao
Postdoctoral Researcher, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailqiqing.tao@temple.edu

Madeline McGhee
Postdoctoral Researcher, Biology
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailmadeline.mcghee@temple.edu

Avery Selberg
Postdoctoral Researcher, Biology
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailavery.selberg@temple.edu

Amanda Wilson
Postdoctoral Researcher, Biology
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailamandaewilson@temple.edu

Lauren Frazee
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Spigler
| View Email

Reza Karbalaei
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailreza.karbalaei@temple.edu

Nadège Bélouard
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email

Seba Bona
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email

Jason Gleditsch
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email

Stephanie Lewkiewicz
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email

doctoral

Caryn Babaian
Doctoral, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailcaryn.babaian@temple.edu

Sudip Sharma
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailsudip.sharma@temple.edu

Lisa Schmelkin
Doctoral Candidate, Bioinformatics
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaillisa.schmelkin@temple.edu

Hannah Kim
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailhannah.kim0007@temple.edu

Alex Lucaci
Doctoral Candidate, Bioinformatics
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailtuk13147@temple.edu

Jordan Zehr
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailtuh21796@temple.edu

Molly Schools
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Hedges
| View Emailmolly.schools@temple.edu

Chong Li
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailchong.li0001@temple.edu

Sky Gao
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailsky.gao@temple.edu

Chen Song
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailchen.song@temple.edu

Bin Li
Doctoral Candidate
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailbin.li@temple.edu

Joshua Bruce
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailjoshua.bruce@temple.edu

Stefani Cannon
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailstefani.cannon@temple.edu

Nick Huron
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailnahuron@temple.edu

masters

Regan Wilson
Research Intern
Mentor: Hedges
| View Email

Probst Claire
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailclaire.probst@temple.edu

Ryan Houser
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailrthouser@temple.edu

John Miraszek
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailjohn.miraszek@temple.edu

Kathryn Piper
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailkathryn.piper@temple.edu

Ryan Williams
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailryan.williams0011@temple.edu

Kate Bird
Research Intern
Mentor: Spigler
| View Email

Gerard Smith
Research Intern
Mentor: Spigler
| View Emailgerard.smith@temple.edu

Mark Walker
Research Intern
Mentor: Spigler
| View Emailmark.walker@temple.edu

Payton Philips
Research Intern, Biology
Mentor: Behm
| View Email

Timothy Swartz
Research Intern, Biology
Mentor: Behm
| View Emailtimothy.swartz@temple.edu

undergraduate

Vivian Aly
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailvivian.aly@temple.edu

Jiyeong Choi
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailjiyeong.choi@temple.edu

Julia Davis
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailjuliadavis@temple.edu

Lauren Hamilton
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaillauren.hamilton@temple.edu

Jared Huzar
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailjared.huzar@temple.edu

Nisarg Patel
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailnisarg@temple.edu

Tina To
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtina.to@temple.edu

Sara Vahdatshoar
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailsara.vahdatshoar@temple.edu

Tracy Vu
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtracy.vu@temple.edu

Aleena Abbasi
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailaleena.abbasi@temple.edu

Sara Annous
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailsara.annous@temple.edu

Naveen Gedupoori
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailnaveen.gedupoori@temple.edu

Vijay Guragain
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailvijay.guragain@temple.edu

Rose Keenan
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailrose.keenan@temple.edu

Adithyan Menon
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Email

Priya Nigam
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailpriya.nigam@temple.edu

Shreya Shah
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Email

Andrea Shaw
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailandrea.shaw@temple.edu

Heather Blaney
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailheather.blaney@temple.edu

Veronica Gryszko
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailveronica.gryszko@temple.edu

Charles Henry
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailcharles.henry@temple.edu

Maria Maltepes
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailmaria.maltepes@temple.edu

Tori Millheim
Research Intern
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailtori.millheim@temple.edu

Asma Sharaf
Research Intern
Mentor: Spigler
| View Email

Jag Gummadi
Research Intern
Mentor: Spigler
| View Email

Danielle Kobulsky
Research Intern
Mentor: Spigler
| View Email

Chris Holt
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailchris.holt@temple.edu

Alexandra Jones
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailtuf34367@temple.edu

Victorya Richardson
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailtug76597@temple.edu

Gianna Busala
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Emailgianna.busala@temple.edu

Maggie Hanley
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Emailmargaret.hanley@temple.edu

Jonathan Falciani
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Emailjonathan.falciani@temple.edu

Abir Islam
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Emailabir.islam0001@temple.edu

Emma Lazar
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Emailemma.lazar@temple.edu

Rafiu Rabbika
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email

Marisa Reed
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email

Isabella Smith
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email

Hajra Sohail
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Emailhajra.sohail@temple.edu

Jeff Stuart
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Emailjeffstuart@temple.edu

Artem Yakupov
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email

Lilly Zimmerman
Research Intern
Mentor: Behm / Helmus
| View Email