Skip to Main Page

postdoctoral

Marcos Caraballo-Ortiz
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailm.caraballo-ortiz@temple.edu

Nadège Bélouard
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailnadege.belouard@temple.edu

Jose Barba-Montoya
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailj.barba@temple.edu

Seba Bona
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailsebastiano.debona@temple.edu

Jack Craig
Mentor: Kumar/Hedges
| View EmailJack.craig@temple.edu

Lauren Frazee
Mentor: Spigler
| View Email

Jason Gleditsch
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Emailjason.gleditsch@temple.edu

Reza Karbalaei
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailreza.karbalaei@temple.edu

Stephanie Lewkiewicz
Mentor: Behm/Helmus
| View Email

Qiqing Tao
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailqiqing.tao@temple.edu

doctoral

Sam Boudeau
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailsamboudeau@temple.edu

Joshua Bruce
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailjoshua.bruce@temple.edu

Stefani Cannon
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailstefani.cannon@temple.edu

Axl Cepeda
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailaxl.giraldo@temple.edu

Sky Gao
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailsky.gao@temple.edu

Nick Huron
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailnahuron@temple.edu

Hannah Kim
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailhannah.kim0007@temple.edu

Chong Li
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailchong.li0001@temple.edu

Bin Li
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailbin.li@temple.edu

Alex Lucaci
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailtuk13147@temple.edu

Madeline McGhee
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailmadeline.mcghee@temple.edu

Alyssa Pivirotto
Mentor: Hey
| View Emailalyssa.pivirotto@temple.edu

Lisa Schmelkin
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaillisa.schmelkin@temple.edu

Molly Schools
Mentor: Hedges
| View Emailmolly.schools@temple.edu

Avery Selberg
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailavery.selberg@temple.edu

Sudip Sharma
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailsudip.sharma@temple.edu

Chen Song
Mentor: Shi
| View Emailchen.song@temple.edu

Steven Weaver
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailsweaver@temple.edu

Amanda Wilson
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailamandaewilson@temple.edu

Jordan Zehr
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailtuh21796@temple.edu

masters

Probst Claire
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailclaire.probst@temple.edu

Ryan Houser
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailrthouser@temple.edu

John Miraszek
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailjohn.miraszek@temple.edu

Payton Philips
Mentor: Behm
| View Email

Kathryn Piper
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailkathryn.piper@temple.edu

Gerard Smith
Mentor: Spigler
| View Emailgerard.smith@temple.edu

Timothy Swartz
Mentor: Behm
| View Emailtimothy.swartz@temple.edu

Mark Walker
Mentor: Spigler
| View Emailmark.walker@temple.edu

Ryan Williams
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailryan.williams0011@temple.edu

Regan Wilson
Mentor: Hedges
| View Email