Skip to Main Page

postdoctoral

Jose Barba-Montoya
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailj.barba@temple.edu

Marcos Caraballo-Ortiz
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailmarcoscaraballo@temple.edu

Antonia Chroni
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kumar / Sayaka
| View Email

Jack Craig
Postdoctoral Researcher, Environmental and Evolutionary Biology
Mentor: Hedges/Kumar
| View Emailack.craig@temple.edu

Reza Karbalaei
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailreza.karbalaei@temple.edu

Qiqing Tao
Postdoctoral Researcher, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailqiqing.tao@temple.edu

doctoral

Caryn Babaian
Doctoral Student, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailcaryn.babaian@temple.edu

Ryan Houser
Doctoral Student, Biology
Mentor: Spigler
| View Emailrthouser@temple.edu

Alex Lucaci
Doctoral Candidate, Bioinformatics
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailtuk13147@temple.edu

Alyona Orlenko
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailaorlenko@uwyo.edu

Ravi Patel
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtuf12855@temple.edu

Lisa Schmelkin
Doctoral Candidate, Bioinformatics
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaillisa.schmelkin@temple.edu

Sudip Sharma
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailsudip.sharma@temple.edu

Jordan Zehr
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailtuh21796@temple.edu

masters

Joshua Bruce
Research Intern, Biology
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailjoshua.bruce@temple.edu

Stefani Cannon
Research Intern, Biology
Mentor: Helmus
| View Emailstefani.cannon@temple.edu

Allan George
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailallan.george@temple.edu

undergraduate

Vivian Aly
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailvivian.aly@temple.edu

Zainab Chaudhary
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailzainab.chaudhary@temple.edu

Jiyeong Choi
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailjiyeong.choi@temple.edu

Julia Davis
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailjuliadavis@temple.edu

Mary Kate Durnan
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailmary.kathleen.durnan@temple.edu

Mira Erzhanova
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtuj38582@temple.edu

Shreya Gowda
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailshreya.gowda@temple.edu

Lauren Hamilton
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaillauren.hamilton@temple.edu

Chris Holt
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailchris.holt@temple.edu

Jared Huzar
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailjared.huzar@temple.edu

Alexandra Jones
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailtuf34367@temple.edu

Esha Kadakia
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailesha.kadakia@temple.edu

April Merdon
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailapril.merdon@temple.edu

Priya Nigam
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailpriya.nigam@temple.edu

Olumide Oladeinde
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtug07746@temple.edu

Kruti Patel
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailkrutipatel@temple.edu

Nisarg Patel
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailnisarg@temple.edu

Rishika Patel
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailrishika.patel@temple.edu

Victorya Richardson
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailtug76597@temple.edu

Tina To
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtina.to@temple.edu

Roshni Vadher
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailroshni.vadher@temple.edu

Sara Vahdatshoar
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailsara.vahdatshoar@temple.edu

Tracy Vu
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtracy.vu@temple.edu