Skip to Main Page

affiliated faculty


Kimberly Williams
Associate Professor
| View Emailkimberwilliams@temple.edu

Koichiro Tamura
Full Professor
| View Emailktamura@tmu.ac.jp

Jeff Townsend
Full Professor
| View Emailjeffrey.townsend@yale.edu

Hayan Lee
Assistant Professor
| View EmailHayan.Lee@fccc.edu

Jieping Ye
Associate Professor
| View Emailjieping.ye@asu.edu

Li Liu
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
| View Emailliliu@asu.edu

Slobodan Vucetic
Full Professor
| View Emailvucetic@temple.edu

Marcy Uyenoyama
Visting Professor
| View Emailmarcy.uyenoyama@temple.edu

Nguyen Tran
Assistant Professor (Research)
| View Emailnguyentd@temple.edu

Vitor Pavinato
Assistant Professor (Research)
| View Emailvitor.pavinato@temple.edu

Melanie Tietje
Assistant Professor (Research)
| View Emailmelanie.tietje@temple.edu