Skip to Main Page

core faculty

Sudhir Kumar,
Carnell Professor
s.kumar@temple.edu

Jody Hey,
Full Professor
hey@temple.edu

S. Blair Hedges,
Carnell Professor
sbh@temple.edu

Ananias Escalante,
Full Professor
Ananias.Escalante@temple.edu

Masatoshi Nei,
Carnell Professor
masatoshi.nei@temple.edu

Sergei Pond,
Full Professor
spond@temple.edu

David Liberles,
Associate Professor
daliberles@temple.edu

Rachel Spigler,
Assistant Professor
rachel.spigler@temple.edu

Rob Kulathinal,
Assistant Professor
robkulathinal@temple.edu

Joshua Schraiber,
Assistant Professor
joshua.schraiber@temple.edu