Skip to Main Page

core faculty

Sudhir Kumar, Ph.D.
Carnell Professor
s.kumar@temple.edu

Jody Hey, Ph.D.
Full Professor
hey@temple.edu

S. Blair Hedges, Ph.D.
Carnell Professor
sbh@temple.edu

Ananias Escalante, Ph.D.
Full Professor
Ananias.Escalante@temple.edu

Masatoshi Nei, Ph.D.
Carnell Professor
masatoshi.nei@temple.edu

Sergei Pond, Ph.D.
Full Professor
spond@temple.edu

David Liberles, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
daliberles@temple.edu

Rachel Spigler, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rachel.spigler@temple.edu

Rob Kulathinal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
robkulathinal@temple.edu

Joshua Schraiber, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
joshua.schraiber@temple.edu