Skip to Main Page

alumni

Li Liu,
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
liliu@asu.edu

Alan Filipski,
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
alan.filipski@temple.edu

Oscar Murillo,
Informatics Specialist
oscar.murillo@temple.edu

Charlotte Konikoff,

Jason Lai,
Doctoral Student
jason.lai@bcm.edu

Ashley Teufel,
Postdoctoral Researcher
ateufel@uwyo.edu

Stephen Lengyel,
Masters Student
tue87843@temple.edu

Nichole Rigby,
Master's Graduate
nicholerigby@temple.edu

Arun Sethuraman,
Faculty
arun.sethuraman@temple.edu

Beatriz Carvalho,
Postdoctoral Researcher
bmello@temple.edu

Robert Dougherty,
PSM Student
robert.dougherty@temple.edu

Brianna Spell,
Research Intern
brianna.spell@temple.edu

Timothy Sweeney,
Research Intern
timothy.sweeney@temple.edu

Steven Yi,
Research Intern
tuf88976@temple.edu

Coryandar Gilvary,
Research Intern
tud08770@temple.edu

Colleen Donnelly,
Research Intern
tue53788@temple.edu

Lyanna Kessler,
Research Intern
tue94568@temple.edu

Bremen Braun,
Web Developer
tuf81106@temple.edu

Craig Stanley,
Doctoral Candidate
craig.stanley@temple.edu

Russel Hermansen,
Doctoral Candidate
rhermans@uwyo.edu

Tamera Lanham,
Research Intern
tamera.lanham@temple.edu

Laura Scheinfeldt,
Associate Professor (Research)
laura.scheinfeldt@temple.edu

Keith Davis,
Tech/Web Specialist
keith.davis@temple.edu