Skip to Main Page

alumni

Li Liu, M.D.
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
liliu@asu.edu

Alan Filipski, Ph.D.
Assistant Prof (Adjunct)
alan.filipski@temple.edu

Oscar Murillo, B.S.
Informatics Specialist
oscar.murillo@temple.edu

Charlotte Konikoff, Ph.D.

Jason Lai, Ph.D.
Doctoral Student
jason.lai@bcm.edu

Ashley Teufel, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
ateufel@uwyo.edu

Stephen Lengyel, P.S.M.
Masters Student
tue87843@temple.edu

Nichole Rigby, B.S.
Master's Graduate
nicholerigby@temple.edu

Arun Sethuraman, Ph.D.
Faculty
arun.sethuraman@temple.edu

Beatriz Carvalho, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
bmello@temple.edu

Robert Dougherty, B.S.
PSM Student
robert.dougherty@temple.edu

Brianna Spell
Research Intern
brianna.spell@temple.edu

Timothy Sweeney
Research Intern
timothy.sweeney@temple.edu

Steven Yi
Research Intern
tuf88976@temple.edu

Coryandar Gilvary
Research Intern
tud08770@temple.edu

Colleen Donnelly
Research Intern
tue53788@temple.edu

Lyanna Kessler
Research Intern
tue94568@temple.edu

Bremen Braun, B.S.
Web Developer
tuf81106@temple.edu