Skip to Main Page

postdoctoral

Claudia Weber
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailclaudia.weber@temple.edu

Yujin Chung
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Hey
| View Emailyujin.chung@temple.edu

Meganathan Ramakodi
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailmeganathan.ramakodi@fccc.edu

Stephen Shank
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailsshank@temple.edu

Andrew Webb
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Hey
| View Emailtug41380@temple.edu

Yukako Katsura
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Nei
| View Emailkyuca00@gmail.com

Sarah Emel
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Spigler
| View Emailtug36476@temple.edu

Fang Zhou
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailfang.zhou@temple.edu

Stephanie Spielman
Postdoctoral Researcher
Mentor: Pond
| View Emailstephanie.spielman@temple.edu

doctoral

Craig Stanley
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailcraig.stanley@temple.edu

Ravi Patel
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtuf12855@temple.edu

Qiqing Tao
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailqiqing.tao@temple.edu

Alyona Orlenko
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailaorlenko@uwyo.edu

Russel Hermansen
Doctoral Candidate, Biology
Mentor: Liberles
| View Emailrhermans@uwyo.edu

Ryan Houser
Doctoral Student, Biology
Mentor: Spigler
| View Emailrthouser@temple.edu

Caryn Babaian
Doctoral Student, Biology
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailcaryn.babaian@temple.edu

masters

Michael Suleski
PSM Student, Bioinformatics
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailmichael.suleski@temple.edu

Komal Brahmbhatt
PSM Student, Bioinformatics
| View Emailtug33702@temple.edu

undergraduate

Karen Gomez
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailkaren.gomez@temple.edu

Heather Dewaal
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailheather.dewaal@temple.edu

Jessica Priest
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailjessica.priest@temple.edu

Louise Huuki
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emaillouise.huuki@temple.edu

Tamera Lanham
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailtamera.lanham@temple.edu

Harry Ho
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailharry.ho@temple.edu

Sujay Rajkumar
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailsujay.rajkumar@temple.edu

Viriya Keo
Research Intern
Mentor: Kumar
| View Emailviriya.keo@temple.edu

Zainab Chaudhary
Research Intern
Mentor: Escalante
| View Emailzainab.chaudhary@temple.edu

Zachary Grace
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailtue76422@temple.edu

Caroline Grattan
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailtue95700@temple.edu

Shane Zimmie
Research Intern
Mentor: Kulathinal
| View Emailtuf11398@temple.edu